Left to Right – Front Row: Denise Dersin, Kathy Browning, Kelly Zuccarelli, Ingrid Prince, Lisa Parrish (admin), Kelly Fink (Chair) Joseph McGaw (NAHB/NSMC) Back Row: Johanna Gunther, Christopher Brown

The NationalsSM 2019 Judges

Thank you to this incredible team of talented professionals who dedicated three long days to review nearly 1,300 entries in 62 categories.


Christopher Brown, MIRM, CSP – NEXT New Homes Group, Roseville, CA
Kathy Browning, MIRM, CMP, CGP – Design Consultants, Virginia Beach, VA
Denise Dersin – Professional Builder Magazine, Arlington Heights, IL
Kelly Fink, MIRM, CAPS – The Providence Group, Atlanta, GA
Johanna Gunther – 2nd Avenue Consultants, Upland, CA
Gina Nixon – Meritage Homes, Newport Beach, CA
Ingrid Prince – Dunhill Homes, Dallas, TX
Kelly Zuccarelli – Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Red Bank, New Jersey

Joseph McGaw – NAHB/NSMC Exec. Director